Chartered in February 2013, the Hattiesburg Alumnae Chapter is a new group of Thetas who love sisterhood.The primary functions of the group are threefold: to support the Kappa Alpha Theta Fraternity both internationally and locally; to provide opportunities for social, intellectual, and moral growth of its members; and to make a positive contribution to the Hattiesburg community.


Charter Members of the Hattiesburg Alumnae Chapter

Raven Allbritton, Karla Pendleton Durr, Mary Baggett Failla, Ashley Foley, Kristy Halverson, Kelly Holderfield, Andrea Norwood Johnson, Elyane Murray, Madelena Campbell Owenby, Susan Parker and Frances Warner

Page last updated on Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:22 AM (11:35:2874)